Posted in A bit of history, Earth, Exploring, Family, Gifts, Life, Love, Ohio, Photography, Play, Quotes, Spirit, The Bogs, Winter

3-Day Quote Challenge: Mr. Rogers

Childhood distilled.
A gathering of old friends.

You know, you don’t have to look like everybody else to be acceptable and to feel acceptable.

~ Fred Rogers

Eliza invited me to participate in the 3-Day Quote Challenge, and we all know how much I love a good quote.  Thank you, Eliza.  🙂

The rules are simple:  Post an inspirational, uplifting quote for three consecutive days, and invite three other bloggers to join you.

I think most of my fellow bloggers have already participated in (or been invited to participate in) a quote challenge of some kind so I’m not sure who to invite.  If you haven’t participated and you’d like to, consider this your invitation.  Let me know if you’re going to play along so I can include a link to your blog in my next post.

Be good, be kind, be loving.  Just Be.  🙂